Meet Our Team

WHAT DO WE BELIEVE IN?

Cana Rock works every day to provide the best service to its customers. We take care of all aspects of our relationship with the client, from the moment of the initial contact until the closing of each transaction. We have highly qualified professional team to provide a better service.
All you need is Cana Rock!

{

SECURITY

The real estate market is the safest investment.

l

TRANSPARENCY

In a world of unrealisticcpercentages, we bet for a total transparency.

Z

QUALITY

Cana Rock Condos is characterized by the quality of its properties.

EFFORTLESS

We take care of managing all.

Sales Agents

Alejandro Pedemonte

alejandro.pedemonte@canarock.info
+1 (829) 748-5371

Nestor Caguaripano

nestor.caguaripano@canarock.info
+ 1 (809) 722-3124

Yaritza Florimon

yaritza.florimon@canarock.info
+1 (829) 760-8672

Gilmary Bustamante

gilmary.bustamante@canarock.info
+1 (829) 420-9567

Javier Hermana

javierhermana.jr@canarock.info
+1 ()

Ivan Aponte

ivan.aponte@canarock.info
+1 ()

Dioslenny Castillo

dioslenny.castillo@canarock.info
+1 ()

Erika Diaz

erika.diaz@canarock.info
+1 (809) 722-3129

Dioris Colon

dioris.colon@canarock.info
+1 (829) 745-0496

Johan Martinz

johan.martinez@canarock.info
+1 (849) 270-4416

Esteban Sacco

esteban.sacco@canarock.info
+1 (829) 760-4187

Susana Dewindt

susana.dewindt@canarock.info
+1 ()

Xavier Rodriguez

xavier.rodriguez@canarock.info
+1 ()

Dioniris Vilorio

dioniris.vilorio@canarock.info
+1 ()

Jesus Guevara

jesus.guevara@canarock.info
+1 (829) 755-4618

Andreina Ruiz

andreina.ruiz@canarock.info
+1 (829) 745-5481

Miguel Martinez

miguel.martinez@canarock.info
+1 (829) 760-4119

Amarantha Gomez

amarantha.gomez@canarock.info
+1 (829) 420-9802

Jonny Rodriguez

jonny.rodriguez@canarock.info
+1 ()

Monica Florian

monica.florian@canarock.info
+1 ()

Delia Timis

delia.timis@canarock.info
+1 (829) 745-0497

Carla De Sousa

carla.desousa@canarock.info
+1 (829) 760-0935

Maria Medina

maria.medina@canarock.info
+1 ()

Enrique Soto

enrique.soto@canarock.info
+1 ()

Gabriela Alvares

gabriela.alvares@canarock.info
+1 ()

Fe Divina Jimenez

fedivina.jimenez@canarock.info
+1 ()