Meet Our Team

WHAT DO WE BELIEVE IN?

Cana Rock works every day to provide the best service to its customers. We take care of all aspects of our relationship with the client, from the moment of the initial contact until the closing of each transaction. We have highly qualified professional team to provide a better service.
All you need is Cana Rock!

{

SECURITY

The real estate market is the safest investment.

l

TRANSPARENCY

In a world of unrealisticcpercentages, we bet for a total transparency.

Z

QUALITY

Cana Rock Condos is characterized by the quality of its properties.

EFFORTLESS

We take care of managing all.

Sales Agents

Alejandro Pedemonte

alejandro.pedemonte@canarock.info
+1 (829) 748-5371

Nestor Caguaripano

nestor.caguaripano@canarock.info
+ 1 (809) 722-3124

Yaritza Florimon

yaritza.florimon@canarock.info
+1 (829) 760-8672

Gilmary Bustamante

gilmary.bustamante@canarock.info
+1 (829) 420-9567

Javier Hermana

javierhermana.jr@canarock.info
+1 (829) 760-7709

Erika Diaz

erika.diaz@canarock.info
+1 (809) 722-3129

Dioris Colon

dioris.colon@canarock.info
+1 (829) 745-0496

Johan Martinez

johan.martinez@canarock.info
+1 (849) 270-4416

Esteban Sacco

esteban.sacco@canarock.info
+1 (829) 760-4187

Susana De Windt

susana.dewindt@canarock.info
+1 (829) 760-3877

Jesus Guevara

jesus.guevara@canarock.info
+1 (829) 755-4618

Andreina Ruiz

andreina.ruiz@canarock.info
+1 (829) 745-5481

Miguel Martinez

miguel.martinez@canarock.info
+1 (829) 760-4119

Amarantha Gomez

amarantha.gomez@canarock.info
+1 (829) 420-9802

Jonny Rodriguez

jonny.rodriguez@canarock.info
+1 (829) 760-7995

Delia Timis

delia.timis@canarock.info
+1 (829) 745-0497

Carla De Sousa

carla.desousa@canarock.info
+1 (829) 760-0935

Maria Medina

maria.medina@canarock.info
+1 (829) 745-4961

Enrique De Soto

enrique.soto@canarock.info
+1 (829) 420-9565

Customer Care

Monica Florian

monica.florian@canarock.info
+1 (829) 677-0190

Dioslenny Castillo

dioslenny.castillo@canarock.info
+1 (829) 420-9465

Fe Divina Jimenez

fedivina.jimenez@canarock.info
+1 (829) 420-9468

Dioniris Vilorio

dioniris.vilorio@canarock.info
+1 (829) 421-0057

Contact Us

Cana Rock is a complex of vacational apartments in the Caribbean, located in the Hard Rock Golf Club at Cana Bay, just a few meters from the beach. It allows you to invest in Punta Cana and obtain income from two sources; on one hand, you receive income from rent and on the other hand you earn from the revaluation of the property, which is estimated to be triple the value of the purchase.

+1 (829) 760-5191

+1 (829) 420-9579

+1 (829) 745-4959

clientes@canarock.info

× How can I help you?